building_2_edited.jpg

DIRECTORY

William Prigge.png

William D. Prigge, P.E.

Principal

wprigge@msetinc.com

IMG_2470.jpeg

Melissa Janik

Accounting

mjanik@msetinc.com

IMG_0134.JPG

William J. Wyzgala, P.E.

Sr. Geotechnical

wwyzgala@msetinc.com

Unknown-16.jpeg

Robin Wilkening

Scheduling

robin@msetinc.com

Michael Picture.jpg

Michael H. Prigge, P.E.

Project Engineer

mprigge@msetinc.com

27007.jpeg

Jeffery Stotz

Lab Manager

jstotz@msetinc.com

Greg Picture.JPG

Greg Ford

Field Engineer

gford@msetinc.com

Unknown-11.jpeg

Ingris Sandoval

Administrative Support

ingris@msetinc.com

download.png

Thomas M. Kibort, L.P.G

Branch Manager

tkibort@msetinc.com

building_2_edited.jpg

Main Office

410 Nolen Drive

South Elgin, IL 60177

(847) 844-1895

office@msetinc.com

IMG_1421.heic

MSET North

1045 Williams Road

Genoa City, WI 53128

(847) 844-1895

office@msetinc.com

Unknown-7 copy 4.jpeg

Gunner

Accounts Retrievable

Unknown-8 copy 4.jpeg

Rebel

Chief Barking Officer

Unknown-6 copy 6.jpeg

Willson

Belly Rubs Receivable