building_2_edited.jpg

DIRECTORY

William D. Prigge, P.E.

Principal

wprigge@msetinc.com

Melissa Janik

Accounting

mjanik@msetinc.com

William J. Wyzgala, P.E.

Sr. Geotechnical

wwyzgala@msetinc.com

Robin Wilkening

Scheduling

robin@msetinc.com

Michael H. Prigge, P.E.

Project Engineer

mprigge@msetinc.com

Jeffery Stotz

Lab Manager

jstotz@msetinc.com

Greg Ford

Field Engineer

gford@msetinc.com

Ingris Sandoval

Administrative Support

ingris@msetinc.com

Thomas M. Kibort, L.P.G

Branch Manager

tkibort@msetinc.com

Main Office

410 Nolen Drive

South Elgin, IL 60177

(847) 844-1895

office@msetinc.com

MSET North

1045 Williams Road

Genoa City, WI 53128

(847) 844-1895

office@msetinc.com

Gunner

Accounts Retrievable

Rebel

Chief Barking Officer

Willson

Belly Rubs Receivable